Special Events

Last Day of the Season2016 Season Passes On Sale Now

Only $79.99!
Get More Concerts, Dive-In Movies and More Special Events! 
More Details

Free Concert: Echosmith

Saturday, July 23

Don't miss Echomith in the Elitch Arena on July 23rd. 

More Details

Theme Thursday - Red, White & Blue Summer Games

Thursday, July 28

+3 Hours to Play! Every Thursday Night in July! 

More Info

Dive In MovieFree Dive-In Movie: The Good Dinosaur

Friday, July 29

Float in the wave pool and watch your favorite family flicks. 
More Details

Boy Scout Days

July 29, 30 & 31

For More Details please call 303-595-4386 x162 or email [email protected]

Free Concert: Daya featuring Shawn Hook 

Saturday, July 30

Don't miss Daya featuring Shawn Hook in the Elitch Arena on June 26th. 

More Details

Dive-In MoviesFree Dive-In Movie: Inside Out 

Friday, August 5 

Float in the wave pool and watch your favorite family flicks. 
More Details

Free Concert: Skillet 

Saturday, August 13

Don't miss Skillet rock the Elitch Arena on August 13th!

More Details

FireworksFireworks!

Sunday, September 4: 10 pm
Celebrate Labor Day weekend with a fireworks extravaganza that will light up the downtown skyline.
More Details

SlideZillaWater Park Last Splash

Monday, September 5: 10 am - 6 pm
Water Park is FREE with Theme Park admission. Two parks, for one admission price, with unlimited rides for everyone in the family. The Water Park is open 10 am - 6 pm daily through Labor Day.
Splish Splash

Spirit Fest

Saturday, September 10
A variety of cheer and dance divisions perform and compete in the Elitch Arena.
More Details

Brew FestThrills & Pils' Brew Festival

Saturday, September 17: 12 pm - 5 pm
Corkscrews and Craft Brews! Sample unlimited tasting of your favorite beers and ciders and try some new flavors too! Plus, hop on all your favorite Theme Park rides!
More Details

Martial Arts Day

Sunday, September 25

For More Details please call 303-595-4386 x162 or email [email protected]

Fright FestFright Fest

Friday, September 30 - Sunday, October 30
It's Family by Day and Fright By Night every Friday, Saturday and Sunday in October at Elitch Gardens.
Get Your Chills & Thrills

Pet ParadeFright Fest Pet Parade

Saturday, October 8: 1 pm - 2 pm
Are you and your furry friends ready for the 18th Annual Fright Fest Pet Parade? We look forward to seeing you and your pets for a Howlin' good time.
More Details

Last Day of the SeasonLast Thrills

Sunday, October 30: 10 am - 9 pm
Last day to play in the Theme Park for the 2016 season. Don't forget to buy your 2017 Season Pass early and Save!
Plan Your Visit